The Rhapsody of Realities Official Podcast

10 Episodes
Subscribe

By: Chris Oyakhilome

Presently, this unique devotional is in over 7000 languages of the world and still counting! Let the Word of God enlarge your vision with these Word-based teachings, prayers, confessions and proven one-year, and two-year Bible reading plans.

Wednesday 19th June, 2024 - PRACTICAL WISDOM
Yesterday at 7:00 PM


Tuesday 18th June, 2024 - ABSOLUTE DOMINION OVER ALL DEVILS
Last Monday at 7:00 PM


Monday 17th June, 2024 - UNDERSTANDING THE WORD
Last Sunday at 7:00 PM


Sunday 16th June, 2024 - OUR PRIMARY PURPOSE
Last Saturday at 7:00 PM


Saturday 15th June, 2024 - PROCLAIM HIS LOVE AND GRACE
Last Friday at 7:00 PM


Friday 14th June, 2024 - THE MINISTRY OF RECONCILIATION
Last Thursday at 7:00 PM


Thursday 13th June, 2024 - BEING IN A LOCAL CHURCH IS SACROSANCT
Last Thursday at 7:00 AM


Wednesday 12th June, 2024 - DON'T LEAVE THEM HANGING
06/12/2024


Tuesday 11th June, 2024 - BRING FORTH GOOD THINGS
06/11/2024


Monday 10th June, 2024 - ACKNOWLEDGE CHRIST AS YOUR WISDOM
06/10/2024