NTN » The DawgHouse - Motorcycling news, racing and analysis
The Dawghouse Motorcycle Radio Show 858: Baggers vs. SuperSport
Jonathan Rea is racing again!!!! Really?
To many targets?
MotoAmerica Floats the Idea to Race Baggers & SuperSport TOGETHER!
The Dawghouse Motorcycle Radio Show 856: Is Marc Marquez a QUITTER?
Supercross 250...MEH
Supercross 450... Ken still predicts the return of JETT
MotoGP fromSuper HOT Thailand!
The Dawghouse Motorcycle Radio Show 853: MotoGP news and Supercross
450 Supercross is tight at the top!
Deegan has already won the 250 west.
Acosta signs with Ducati
Ken is predicting the winner of Moto2!
The Dawghouse Motorcycle Radio Show 852: February is Silly Season Now?
Supercross is almost over. is Ken's conspiracy right? Only time will tell
Does God hate Worldsbk?
MotoGP testing and silly season............
The Dawghouse Motorcycle Radio Show 851: Conspiracy Theory Ken is at it AGAIN
Supercross from San Diego
Is the FIX in? Ken is at it again!
MotoGP talk.
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio Show 850: Dinosaur Racing and Supercross
Supercross 2026 season has started!
Ken calls out dinosaur racing
New Supercross rules
Inherent Risk
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio Show 849: MotoAI???
Being a drug lord has it's advantages!
WorldSBK decides to race later in the day.
AI makes a convincing argument for who is the 2 wheel racing Goat.....
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio Show 848: Bunch of MotoAmerica Headlines
America's bestselling motorcycle company?
Marc Marquez's chief engineer has some thoughts.
Darryn Bender and MotoAmerica
Josh Herrin will be ELECTRIC next season
Big time contingency money from Harley Davidson
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio Show 847: Ducati likes Marc Marquez.
COTA to become a private VIP only racing club.
Ducati likes Marquez's input.
Toprak is not happy with the MotoGP bike.
MotoAmerica should buy American Flat Track
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio Show 846: What the Josh Herrin?!?!?
Why is Josh Herrin going to MotoAmerica Supersport
Supersport is no longer a developmental series
Why is motorcycling having such a hard time
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio Show 845: Mystery Tuesday
Is it... How did the DawgHouse last so lont?
or
Ducati has 3 engines to choose from next year.
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio Show 844: Animal Cruelty in MotoGP
Ken calls Pecco a Plow Horse.
MotoGP 2025 is over!
Moto2 gets a new winner in the last race.
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio Show 843: 2025 Portuguese MotoGP, Portimao
MotoGP
Moto2
Several MotoGP riders heading to WBSK
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio Show 842: A Scattershot Show.
News from MotoGP and World Superbike
News about MotoE
News from Indian and Buell
News from Harley Davidson
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio Show 841: Bagnaia has tire issues
We talk about Moto2 and if we cursed had cursed Manuel Gonzalez?
Alex Marquez wins a race.
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio Show 840: MotoGP… young guns show up!
World Superbike has a new Champ...same as the old Champ!
MotoGP... young guns show up!
Ken starts a rumor..... Herrin to replace Marquez
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio Show 839: World Superbike's Title fight will go to the Final round
Marc Marquez ...shoulder surgery???? Will he be back this year?
Razgatlioglu has a great weekend but doesn't lock up the title
Where are the riders from the US on the world stage?
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio Show 838: Marc Marquez is broken again
Marc Marquez ...season over???
Gonzalez DQ'ed in Moto2?
Supercross is Cleveland???? seriously???
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio Show 837: Phil can't stop...Race Naked!!
Phil can't let go of counting championships!
MotoAmerica goes down to the last race of the season!
Word Superbike.... oh well
MotoGP gets a new "World Champion" ,,, but it is 9 time or 7 time?!?!
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio Show 836: Deegan loses the race and fans! Clickbait Ken!
Joe Shimoda wins the SMX 250 even after deliberate targeting!
Jett wins the 450 SMX.
Ken states that MotoGP titles are going to be stripped.
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio Show DCCCXXXV: Bezzecchi doesn't have a leg to stand on!
MotoAmerica at COTA
King of Baggers crowns a new Champion!
MotoGP and Moto2
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio 834: SuperMotoCross Playoff 1 - Only 1 race?
Moto2 no consistency.
MotoGP... Math is a Marquez friend
SuperMotoCross Playoff 1 - Only 1 race? The usual suspects?
World Superbike a boring set of races... Toprak wins!
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio 833: Silly Season, Silly Discussions
Who is going where and what they are doing in MotoGP
Off-track discussion about Motorcycle Racing sponsors!
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio 832: All Hail the Champions!
Motocross Champions Crowned - It is who you expect!
Superbike news - Bautista signs for a new team
SMX Playoff are about to start - Ken's out!
MOTOGP - How soon will it be over.
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio 831: YOU GOTTA EARN IT!!!
Phil and Ken get heated talking about MotoAmerica.
PJ Jacobsen, Bobby Fong, Cam Beaubier, Josh Herrin.... you want a championship YOU GOTTA EARN IT!!!!
Pro Motocross is pretty much settled.
We're not sure it's possible for Marc Marquez to not win the Championship.
What is going on in Moto2
Rossi pays MM93 a compliment????!?!?!?!??
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio 830: The IRONMAN motocross
Winners and losers from IRONMAN 2025
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio 829: MotoAmerica at VIR
Motoamerica Hits VIR!!!! Bobby Fong!!!! who doesnt love him
What is Ken complaining about this week? why can;t he be happy? is he right?
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio 828: A Rat and a Whale go to a World Superbike race!
We discussed the latest round of World Superbike and a little silly season speculation.
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio 827: Is it too late for the DawgHouse Curse?
Front runners in Motocross don't hasve the weekend they want.
Marc Marquez has made MotoGP BORING!!!
Joe Roberts Gives America something to cheer about!!!!
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio 826: Ken has been angry lately.
Ken's old and grumpy, but is he right?
Phil outweighs Ken, is he right?
Warren thinks John Wick can help.
What does this all have to do with Motorcycle Racing?
Listen and find out.
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio 825: Ken has a mental breakdown over Pedro Acosta
Motocross from The Wick.... no surprises.
MotoAmerica from The Ridge... great racing in the Superbike series
Moto2 - Does Canet ever want to win!
MotoGP - Phil issues the DawgHouse Curse.
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio 824: MotoGP from Mugello WOW! oh and Supercross Silly Season has begun.
Moto2... WOW what racing!
MotoGP WOW what racing!
Supercross Silly Season news. Is anyone retiring?
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio 823: Devolution of American Racing
Boring motocross
World Superbike, is there anyone past P3?
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio 822: Silly Season is Upon Us
Motocross from Thunder Valley!
MotoGP and World Superbike Silly Season has started.
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio 821: Deegan is on a Mission
Deegan gets the job done, Tomac and Jett Lawrence trade wins
MotoAmerica's Racing at Road America was Awesome! Check out the Supersport Races especially
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio 806: The Dawghouse Curse is Strong
Supercross Triple Crown from Glendale
The Dawghouse Curse claims another rider!
MotoGP testing
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio 820: Best Moto2 Race of all time?
Motorcross Domination by Deegan and Jett
Best Moto2 race of all time?
Phil still thinks Marc Marquez cannot win! (without help from Dorna)
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio 819: Supercross: We get the Most out of World Superbike
Bulega and Razgatlioglu mix things up
When is it time to retire
Is Jorge Martin making a Bad Decision?
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio 818: Supercross: Done. A French Honda win in GP?
Hayden Deegan had sown up the 250 West last week…but apparently no one was all that interested in wining the 250 East.
Cooper Webb runs the smartest 450 season, perhaps of all time!
Gonzalez decides that he should probably try as hard on Sunday as Friday.
Mark Marquez’s most important non-win, ever?
71 years between French wins…Quartararo not a happy camper.
The DawgHouse Motorcycle Racing Radio 817: Penultimate 2025 Supercross Race
Supercross is going down to the wire…. everything is close
World Superbike from Italy… Will Razgatlioglu make the leap to MotoGP
MotoAmerica Hits Road Atlanta.